Pro Alumni

No other High School has sent more ATHLETES to the NFL than Long Beach Poly, 60 plus and COUNTING …..

Year Name Team College
1927 Roy "Bullet" Baker Green Bay USC/ Santa Clara
1927 Jim Lawson N.Y. Yankees (baseball) Stanford
1929 Jack Evans Green Bay Cal
1929 Don Hill Green Bay Stanford
1931 Corrie Artman N.Y. Giants Stanford
1935 Norm "Red" Franklin Brooklyn Oregon State
1939 Kelly Moan Cleveland West Virigina
1946 Quentin Klenk Buffalo USC
1949 Sam Cathcart San Francisco UCSB
1950 Royal Cathcart San Francisco UCSB
1951 Bill Jessup San Francisco USC
1958 Johnny Morris Chicago UCSB
1960 Henry Wallace San Diego Pacific
1962 Gerry McDougall San Diego UCLA
1962 Willie Brown L.A. Rams USC
1966 Mike Kellogg Denver Santa Clara
1967 Jeff Smith N.Y. Giants USC
1968 Earl McCullouch Detroit USC
1969 Gene Washington San Francisco Stanford
1970 Carl Weathers Oakland San Diego State
1977 Tony Hill Dallas Stanford
1983 Stephone Paige Kansas City Fresno St
1983 James McDonald L.A. Rams USC
1983 Kendall Williams Baltimore Arizona St
1983 Andre Tyler Tampa Bay Stanford
1984 Randall Morris Seattle Seahawks Tennessee
1985 David Howard Minnesota Oregon St/ L.B. St
1987 Charles Clinton Houston San Jose St
1987 Kirk Jones Cleveland UNLV
1987 Al Williams San Diego Nevada
1988 Dennis Price N.Y. Jets UCLA
1988 Chuckie Miller Indianapolis UCLA
1990 Mark Carrier Chicago USC
1991 Leonard Russell New England Arizona St
1992 Marquez Pope San Diego Fresno St
1994 Willie McGinest New England USC
1994 James Burton Chicago Hawaii/ Fresno St
1995 Don Sasa San Diego Washington St
1997 Omar Stoutmire N.Y. Jets Fresno St
1998 Brandon Whiting Philadelphia Cal
2001 Ken-Yon Rambo Dallas Ohio St
2002 Marques Anderson Green Bay UCLA
2003 Kareem Kelly New Orlean USC
2004 Larry Croom Arizona UNLV
2004 Sammie Parker Kansas City Oregon
2005 Manual Wright Miami USC
2006 Darnell Bing Detroit USC
2006 Winston Justice Philadelphia USC
2006 Marcedes Lewis Jacksonville UCLA
2007 Pago Tagafau Arizona Idaho St
2008 DeSean Jackson Philadelphia Cal
2010 Terrence Austin Washington UCLA
2010 Donovan Warren N.Y. Jets Michigan
2011 Kenny Rowe Arizona Oregon
2011 Jurrell Casey Tennessee USC
2012 Tray Session Oakland Nevada
2012 Jamize Olawale Oakland North Texas
2013 Isaiah Green Pittsburgh Fresno State
2015 Kaelin Clay Detroit Utah
2017 JuJu Smith-Schuster Pittsburgh USC
2017 Jayon Brown Tennessee UCLA